Bike Brussels Awards

At the initiative of Brussels Mobility and Minister Elke Van den Brandt

Bike Brussels Awards 2022

 

Registrations are closed / We thank the numerous Companies and Schools for their applications and invite you on March 25th at 12:00 for the official presentation of the Bike Brussels Awards 2022, during the inauguration of the Show

 

Your idea meets all 3 criteria

→ It actively gets as many people in Brussels on the move as possible (cycling, scooting, walking, etc.)
→ Your idea focuses on functional travel, e.g. work, school, leisure, shopping, etc.
→ Your initiative is an example that inspires other organizations to turn Brussels into a bike city.

Vous gagnez trois fois ?
In addition to the title of ‘Laureate Bike Brussels’, the three winners will benefit from a great visibility made by Bike Brussels and its partners (media). In addition, each winner will receive a corporate film presenting their initiative that can be used to communicate on the web and social networks.
But not only the winners will be awarded. All submitted projects will be showcased in an exhibition at the Bike Brussels fair. This way, the general public will be able to admire your bike initiative. Finally, each candidate will receive a free access code to the Bike Brussels exhibition. This code is valid for all employees of your company or school.

When to submit?

You can submit your application for the Bike Brussels Awards until March 8, 2022. All correctly completed applications will then be submitted to the professional jury. The winners will be announced on March 25, 2022 at 12:00 pm, during the official opening of Bike Brussels at Tour & Taxis.

Lisez le règlement complet des Bike Brussels Awards.

Here are the winners of the 2019 edition: BIKE-BRUSSELS-AWARDS-2019-resultats-resultaten

Bike Brussels Awards

A l’initiative de Bruxelles Mobilité et la Ministre Elke Van den Brandt

Bike Brussels Awards 2022

 

Les inscriptions sont clôturées / Nous remercions les nombreuses Entreprises et Ecoles pour leurs candidatures et vous invitons le 25 mars à 12h pour la remise officielle des Bike Brussels Awards 2022, lors de l’inauguration du Salon

 

Votre idée répond à ces 3 critères
→ Elle met activement en mouvement un maximum de Bruxellois (vélo, scooter, à pied, etc.)
→ Votre idée est axée sur les déplacements fonctionnels, par exemple le travail, l’école, les loisirs, les magasins, etc.
→ Votre initiative est un exemple qui inspire d’autres organisations à transformer Bruxelles en ville à vélo.

Vous gagnez trois fois ?
En plus du titre de ‘Lauréat Bike Bruxelles’, les trois lauréats bénéficieront d’une belle visibilité faite par Bike Brussels et par ses partenaires (média). De plus, chaque lauréat recevra un film corporate présentant son initiative et pouvant servir à communiquer sur le web et les réseaux sociaux.
Mais ce ne seront pas seulement les lauréats qui seront primés. Tous les projets soumis seront mis à l’honneur lors d’une exposition au Salon Bike Brussels. De cette façon, le grand public pourra admirer votre initiative vélo. Enfin, chaque candidat recevra un code d’accès gratuit au Salon Bike Brussels. Ce code est valable pour tous les employés de votre entreprise ou de votre école.

Quand soumettre ?
Vous pouvez soumettre votre candidature aux Bike Brussels Awards jusqu’au 8 mars 2022. Tous les dossiers correctement complétés seront ensuite soumis au jury professionnel. Les gagnants seront dévoilés le 25 mars 2022 à 12h, lors de l’inauguration officielle du Salon Bike Brussels, à Tour & Taxis.

Lisez le règlement complet  des Bike Brussels Awards.

Voici les lauréats de l’édition de 2019: BIKE-BRUSSELS-AWARDS-2019-resultats-resultaten